Reviews

Read Reviews from our customers

Sale Ending Soon 10-01-2022

15% OFF ROOFING

Connecticut's Roofer

5/5
Home » Reviews

Weather Shield Roofing & Restoration Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)

100% would recommend for your roofing needs.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Called them over to take a look at a roof in my landlords building.

Luis was really knowledgeable and found all my problems.

100% would recommend for your roofing needs.

Nelly S.

Guys you did a very good job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

Thank you!

Gransfield J.

The Best

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

I just wanted to reach out and say how how much we like your company. We are grateful for their customer service and the work that they do. Many times they have gone above and beyond to help us at Mars Hill Bible Church.

Terry M.

wonderful job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

They did a wonderful job they cleaned up afterwards and they were not late and they kept good communication I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know needing roofing

Linda H.

EXPERT PROFESSIONAL WORK

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

After contacting Millennials Roofing LLC (now Weather Shield), they arrived promptly to examine our issue in great detail, gave us a fair estimate, and after receiving our approval performed the work quickly and professionally. They actually found an additional issue that two other companies overlooked. We are EXTREMELY satisfied with their work and will gladly refer them to anyone!!

Douglas R.

Very professional and courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

Very professional and courteous. Fixed my gutters in a timely fashion and they are now nice and sturdy! Cleaned up mess and debris, and is fair priced for quality service. I highly recommend this local business.

Liv J.

Great work!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

A+

Jaclyn H.

Solid work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

Good work at a fair price. Very good experience

Mitch H.

Very capable

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

The roofing contractor was very capable and did his job very fast and with an eye for detail.

Ceci B.

On time and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

They showed up when they were scheduled and got the job professionally done, especially Luis

Daniel P.

Genuine Craftsmen

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

The roofing repair and roofing replacement teams at Weather Shield Roofing & Restoration do fantastic work. Highly professional, great pricing, you can’t beat their level of service! The owner is also great, very responsive and a genuine craftsman.

Kevin M.

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

Did a great job for a fair price

Paul D.

Other Remodeling Services

Serving Connecticut with 5-Star Roofing

GET Your FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2022

15% OFF

Roofing Installation and Roofing Replacement